My Ring Collection (All under $32!)

IMG_1244.JPG

This past year I’ve become a bit of a ring fanatic.  I think having a different ring on each finger looks eclectic and effortlessly cool. Also, most of the rings I own have a story or memory that I associate with them. Eventually, I want a ring for each finger. As of now, I have six, so I’m getting there! Hope you guys enjoy seeing my rings!

IMG_1245.JPG

I got this ring at Pike Place market in Seattle. It was the first of my collection. A man had a little stand where he sold handmade rings and this one caught my eye. I love the way the turquoise looks with the gold, and I can tell the craftsmanship is very good. I got this almost a year ago and it shows no signs of tarnishing. Plus, it was only $24!

IMG_1248.JPG

My second ring is from my favorite store, Madewell, but I got it as a Christmas gift. This particular ring isn’t for sale anymore, but they always have good rings at a reasonable price. I believe this one was $18. I’ve noticed that Madewell rings tend to tarnish quickly, but it makes the edges of this ring kind of rose gold, and I actually like the way it looks!

IMG_1243.JPGIMG_1246.JPG

These two rings I got from an antique store. I highly recommend getting rings from antique stores because they are all unique, they have an excellent selection, and most are very inexpensive. The antique store I got these at had hundreds of rings for sale and they were 2 for $20! If you want to start or add to your ring collection GO TO AN ANTIQUE STORE!!

IMG_1247.JPG

This eye ring is definitely one of my favorites. It’s modern, but at the same time reminds me of ancient Egypt and alchemy. I got this ring from Madewell as well for $18. It did tarnish a bit, but again, I don’t really mind it. It makes it look more vintage. You can buy this ring here.

IMG_1241.JPG

Lastly, is this pounded metal leaf ring. This is my most recent purchase, and I absolutely love it! I got this at the Magnolia Store by the Silos in Waco, TX. Honestly, I would buy anything Joanna Gaines designed, but this ring is no exception. This one was $32, but I think it was well worth the price! You can also purchase it online here. 

IMG_1249.JPG

Comment down below if you like any of these rings, and where you like to buy yours! Also, I would love ideas for more book/beauty/lifestyle related posts! Until next week! πŸ˜‰

11 thoughts on “My Ring Collection (All under $32!)

Leave a Reply

